Wed, Feb 23

|

Zoom

Pleasured Couples

What better thing to do for your relationship than to live a life filled with juicy pleasure together. You are worthy of pleasure now... no more waiting.

Registration is closed
See other events
Pleasured Couples

Time & Location

Feb 23, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST

Zoom

About the Event

You are worthy of dedicated time for yourself and your pleasure. You deserve this! Learning about your Erotic Blueprint Type™ and how you can get deeply satisfied is a game-changer whether you have been in a relationship for a while or are just getting started. Let’s dive into this pleasure-filled discovery, practice and make it a habit. Join us for the Pleasure Break Group on Wednesdays from Valentine's Day until The 4th of July.

11 Group Sessions (2 hours each), 1 private 90 min deep-dive coaching session (use anytime you get stuck), 9 online EBBC modules plus tons of bonuses to help you stay in pleasure for the rest of your life!

Add these dates to your calendar!

Second & Forth Wednesdays (February 23, March 9 & 23, April 13 & 27, May 11 & 25, June 8 & 22)

Fifth Wednesdays shared with the Pleasured Singles March 30th and June 29th

9:00am Hawaii/ 11:00am PST/ noon MST/ 1:00pm CST/ 2:00pm EST/ 1900 UK/ 2000 EU

Curious about what awaits you in this program? All sorts of yumminess!

Pleasure First somatic exercises to get you connected with your body and amplify pleasurable sensations and experiences.

Accelerated Evolution™ processing techniques to reduce or eliminate emotional charge associated with limiting beliefs, intense experiences, stress, shame, guilt and so much more.

Erotic Blueprints Breakthrough Course™ to discovery understand your personal blueprint and map of arousal, turn-on, pleasure and desire for endless play:

● Module 0- Your Orgasmic Orientation

● Module 1- Foundations for Sexy Success

● Module 2- Core Erotic Blueprints

● Module 3- Deliciously Determining Blueprints

● Module 4- Frequently Feeding Blueprints

● Module 5- Seductively Speaking Blueprints

● Module 6 - Holistically Healing Blueprints

● Module 7- Expertly Expanding Blueprints

● Module 8- Hot Sex For A Lifetime

Bonuses! Erotic Freedom Club™ access (private online community with over 1,000 members) with monthly Sex Tips, Tools, Tricks calls and monthly Pleasure Mastery calls as well as additional mini courses such as the Adventure Dating™ Success System and Empowered Erotic Persona Course™.

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Pleasured Couple

    $2,922

    This ticket counts for both people in the couple.

    $2,922

    0

    $0

Total

$0

Share This Event